Office Of the Vice President


Her Honour. Mrs. W.K. Mutale Nalumango

The Vice President of the Republic of Zambia

Mrs. Lillian Kapusana

Permanent Secretary - Administration

Dr Pollen

Dr. Gabriel Pollen

- National Coordinator – Disaster Management and Mitigation Unit

Mavis Nkomeshya PS pic

Ms. Mavis Nkomesha

Permanent Secretary - Resettlement

Mr. Ndiwa Mutelo

Permanent Secretary - Parliamentary Business, National Guidance and Religious Affairs Division